custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/30/2019

When we moved in to Claradon Village Chelsi and Hunter made it so easy for us. They took time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. I have worked for property management for almost 3 years now and I’ve never seen a cleaner apartment. Everything is up to date and modern. We moved from a 3 bedroom to a 1 bedroom, we have so much storage space that we were able to bring everything with us. We also have 2 pups and they absolutely love all of the grass area around as well as the dog park.

S
06/26/2019


D
05/16/2019

Newer place all fairly updated. Love that they have a splash pad for the young kids nice pool and hot tub seems to be keept pretty clean. Reason for the four star rating is simply because of stairs. Its a long way up to the third floor and moving isn't easy. On the plus side the stair ways are wide so big furniture is easy to maneuver.

D
05/16/2019

Newer place all fairly updated. Love that they have a splash pad for the young kids nice pool and hot tub seems to be keept pretty clean. Reason for the four star rating is simply because of stairs. Its a long way up to the third floor and moving isn't easy. On the plus side the stair ways are wide so big furniture is easy to maneuver.

R
05/07/2019

We just moved into our apartment and the experience has been phenomenal. Hunter and Chelsea were extremely helpful and courteous. We love the apartment and our community and look forward to this new atmosphere and getting to know some of the other residents.

R
05/07/2019

We just moved into our apartment and the experience has been phenomenal. Hunter and Chelsea were extremely helpful and courteous. We love the apartment and our community and look forward to this new atmosphere and getting to know some of the other residents.

C
03/01/2019

Great apartment community, very clean, grounds are kept very nice even during winter with snow removal. Nice shared building available for birthday parties or gatherings. Maintenance is prompt response. Price is mid to high range.

S
03/01/2019


W
02/21/2019


R
02/13/2019

Just moved here last week and I love it! Hunter in the front office is super friendly and super attentive to his work. Put in a work order to put in a smart thermostat and he was on it every time I had to make a change to my schedule. The grounds are clean. I love how there are no speed bumps, LOL. I still driver slow but man if you live in the back of a complex and they have speed bumps it really gets annoying. The dog friendly complex is amazing. The layout of the apartments are awesome. I love the large kitchen. Plus my unit came with a full size Samsung washer and dryer. By far the best apartment I have been in.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed