custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
05/06/2021

Nice apartments😍😍😍😍😍😍

K
04/08/2021

I only lived here for a year, at no fault of the complex, just a change in plans! But it was a great place to live! The apartments are beautiful and the staff very helpful! Slightly on the more spendy side but you get the quality you pay for! They left gifts for each tenant on their birthdays and had some fun events, Covid-19 safe of course! Grateful to have lived here for a short time!

T
04/07/2021

I just spoke with Colby and he was extremely helpful. Fantastic first impression for their community. After this interaction I will definitely continue to consider this property.

V
01/20/2021

The apartments are really nice. The kitchen cabinet doors and drawers are soft close, can't slam them if you tried. Space is big enough for a family of 3 or 4 small kids. Pet friendly. Pool and outdoor area is amazing. I don't live here but I would if I was looking for an apartment.

J
12/03/2020


J
12/03/2020


N
10/05/2020

Beautiful apartment complex. Very spacious living areas. Probably the nicest apartments I've ever been!

N
10/05/2020

Beautiful apartment complex. Very spacious living areas. Probably the nicest apartments I've ever been!

D
08/16/2020

It is an attractive apartment complex with nice amenities. Best of all it feels safe there because all tenants are carefully screened. It is s nice community.

D
08/16/2020

It is an attractive apartment complex with nice amenities. Best of all it feels safe there because all tenants are carefully screened. It is s nice community.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed