custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
06/13/2024

Great place to move in to honestly, thanks to to my good friend Colby it was a breeze, Management is great, and the amenities are amazing, and the community is awesome. I would recommend.

R
06/11/2024


P
05/21/2024


T
05/21/2024



E
05/17/2024

(Translated by Google) My experience was excellent, very professional in her work. A million thanks to Deseree, who was excellent and very professional in her work. (Original) Mi experiencia fue excelente muy profesional en su trabajo un millón de gracias a Deseree que fue excelente y muy profesional en su trabajo

L
04/04/2024


A
03/15/2024

The office staff is so nice and polite!

J
03/13/2024

Recently just moved out of claradon & had the easiest time. Because everyone answered all of our questions and was so nice! Very sad to leave after calling them home for the last 5 yrs. Mike in maintenance was super helpful & I really appreciate everything he did/ does. I know flipping apartments suck & him and the rest of maintenance don’t get enough credit for how much they really do! Between a great office team and amazing maintenance, I’ll forever recommend claradon village.

M
02/24/2024

Verified Resident

Claradon
This new office staff has been the ultimate best! Parking issues and maintenance issues are fixed quickly, and professionally. Tavia, Christine and Desiree all worked on my 3 issues and resolved them all by 3 pm. Many thanks to them and to Mike in maintenance for their willingness to help and getting Everything fixed.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed