custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/03/2020


N
10/05/2020

Beautiful apartment complex. Very spacious living areas. Probably the nicest apartments I've ever been!

N
10/05/2020

Beautiful apartment complex. Very spacious living areas. Probably the nicest apartments I've ever been!

D
08/16/2020

It is an attractive apartment complex with nice amenities. Best of all it feels safe there because all tenants are carefully screened. It is s nice community.

D
08/16/2020

It is an attractive apartment complex with nice amenities. Best of all it feels safe there because all tenants are carefully screened. It is s nice community.

D
08/15/2020

Clean. Cop lives here!

B
08/05/2020

Beautiful new complex, I deliver good here often and am actually thinking of moving here

A
07/28/2020

We love Claradon!! We moved here when my son was 10 days old, so honestly our brains were a little foggy when we were signing all of the paperwork and everything, but they took the time to go over everything with us in full depth and explained all of the extra fees, the rules, and what we would agree to so well. Yes, there are fees, but they are very up-front about them from the beginning so you know what you are getting into before you agree to pay them. We love our apartment and the awesome amenities! The rare times we have had a complaint, the staff has been so kind and friendly. Also there's an awesome walking trail behind the complex that has been a lifesaver during quarantine!

A
07/25/2020

We love Claradon!! We moved here when my son was 10 says old, so honestly our brains were a little foggy when we were singing all of the paperwork and everything, but they took the time to go over everything with us in full depth and explained all of the extra fees, the rules, and what we would agree to so well. Yes, there are fees, but they are very up-front about them from the beginning so you know what you are getting into before you agree to pay them. We love our apartment and the awesome amenities! The rare times we have had a complaint, the staff has been so kind and friendly. Also there's an awesome waking trail behind the complex that has been a lifesaver during quarantine!

c
06/25/2020



Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10am - 4pm
 Sun: Closed