custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/15/2020

Clean. Cop lives here!

B
08/05/2020

Beautiful new complex, I deliver good here often and am actually thinking of moving here

A
07/28/2020

We love Claradon!! We moved here when my son was 10 days old, so honestly our brains were a little foggy when we were signing all of the paperwork and everything, but they took the time to go over everything with us in full depth and explained all of the extra fees, the rules, and what we would agree to so well. Yes, there are fees, but they are very up-front about them from the beginning so you know what you are getting into before you agree to pay them. We love our apartment and the awesome amenities! The rare times we have had a complaint, the staff has been so kind and friendly. Also there's an awesome walking trail behind the complex that has been a lifesaver during quarantine!

A
07/25/2020

We love Claradon!! We moved here when my son was 10 says old, so honestly our brains were a little foggy when we were singing all of the paperwork and everything, but they took the time to go over everything with us in full depth and explained all of the extra fees, the rules, and what we would agree to so well. Yes, there are fees, but they are very up-front about them from the beginning so you know what you are getting into before you agree to pay them. We love our apartment and the awesome amenities! The rare times we have had a complaint, the staff has been so kind and friendly. Also there's an awesome waking trail behind the complex that has been a lifesaver during quarantine!

c
06/25/2020


r
06/25/2020


k
05/05/2020

I've lived here for about 2 months, tenants in my building are quiet. Haven't seen a single house party. My biggest complaints are the internet isn't as good as they said it would be and the kitchen faucets could be better considering they are luxury apartments. And the fact I can only have 2 guests at the pool seems low as I have 3 friends. I'm used to living on a busy street but the noise through the windows is pretty loud from Midland drive.

D
03/16/2020

My wife and I have lived at the Claradon for almost a year. We love it here. The apartments and facilities are nice and well taken care of. The office team is amazing and they clearly work hard to keep their tenants happy. They do charge a few fees that can add up quickly, but they are equal or less than those of similar facilities. The Claradon team are very honest and disclose everything you need to know before you sign the lease. We couldn't be happier with our apartment, and the office team has been incredible!

D
03/16/2020

My wife and I have lived at the Claradon for almost a year. We love it here. The apartments and facilities are nice and well taken care of. The office team is amazing and they clearly work hard to keep their tenants happy. They do charge a few fees that can add up quickly, but they are equal or less than those of similar facilities. The Claradon team are very honest and disclose everything you need to know before you sign the lease. We couldn't be happier with our apartment, and the office team has been incredible!

S
03/02/2020

My fiancé and I have lived here for about a year & a half. We love the location, and the management staff + maintenance crew are great! We particularly love Claradon because they are one of the only apartment complexes that allow dogs over 30 lbs., which was harder to come by than we originally anticipated during our search. They have recently hired a full-time grounds crew person, and the property has been tremendously cleaner (not that it was ever dirty), but specifically dog poop related. Really the only “con” would be heavy-footed upstairs neighbors, but that is something to expect when living in an apartment setting. We have loved it here - I suppose the only major difference from other complexes in the Ogden Valley would be the way that Claradon figures out their water/sewer/trash and the mandatory media package. These are not really cons by any means, just happens to be the way that Claradon runs things. All in all, it has been a great experience thus far and we really appreciate the team here!


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed