custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/24/2024

Verified Resident

Claradon
This new office staff has been the ultimate best! Parking issues and maintenance issues are fixed quickly, and professionally. Tavia, Christine and Desiree all worked on my 3 issues and resolved them all by 3 pm. Many thanks to them and to Mike in maintenance for their willingness to help and getting Everything fixed.

C
01/14/2024


R
01/09/2024

Far and away the most helpful and accommodating staff I've ever encountered here. I couldn't imagine having better help with the leasing/maintenance processes.

R
12/06/2023

Claradon has been home for several years for me. Staff has always been the greatest and Mike in maintenance is always on top of things, friendly, and does fantastic keeping property up to par!

E
12/01/2023

Verified Resident

One Can't Go Wrong Choosing Claradon
I've lived here for almost 6 years and I am very happy. Claradon Village is conveniently located to so much. it'd a safe place to live and the people are friendly. The office staff is helpful and always greets me with smiles. The manager, Desiree, is always ready to help residents with whatever they need or have questions about. Mr. Mike, head of maintenance, makes sure that every maintenance request is quickly responded to and taken care of in a friendly and professional manner. I've enjoyed living here and look forward to another year among friends.

J
11/29/2023

I’ve lived at claradon village for 4yrs and I’ve loved it here. But recently they hired a new maintenance guy and never in my 4yrs have I had maintenance be so quick to solve a problem for me! Shayne was super nice and quick to get my airflow for my dryer fixed! Definitely love living here, especially recently.

S
11/21/2023

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live, Great Maintenance Service
Been living here six years. Service from Maintenance Mike is excellent!

M
11/18/2023

I've lived in 5 states and moved many times for my job. This is by far the most expensive, more than my mortgages in CA, WY, MO, UT. One thing really sticks out in the excellence here and thats maintenance. Mike has been professional, excellent, caring and so knowlegeable! Last winter, 2023, I watched how mike did ALL the deep snow removal and hand shoveling and de icing by himself on more than one occasion doing the entire complex. I'm retired so ice and snow are hard for me. He helped me stay safe by his hard work. I cant believe his work ethic and kind nature. He's helped so much. The only complaint I have in a year and a half besides noisy upstairs neighbors, is the high rent. Thanks for having Mike here and friendly staff. He's the best maintenance person Ive met in all my living locations. It's not an easy job. Please let him know he is appreciated.

P
05/25/2023

Verified Resident

Happy
Moved here in October-I love it!!! It’s safe, clean and they do care about You!

A
01/24/2023

I live here for one year, I just renewed my contract for another year. It really is a wonderful place to live and the office staff are great. Especially...


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed