custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
09/03/2019


M
08/28/2019


R
08/13/2019


R
07/23/2019


M
07/11/2019


T
07/10/2019

Beautiful apartments with amazing staff! Any maintenance items I had was handled quickly with great results. Staff has always been so easy to work with and they do a great job. I loved that when they said pet friendly, they meant they treat pets like residents with treats in the clubhouse and doggie pick up stations all around. The dog park was very nice to have available as well. The amenities were always well cared for and it's the cleanest apartment pool we have ever been in. The splash pad is such a great added bonus and my kids loved it. I had really great neighbors and enjoyed my stay at Claradon Village. If I didn't need to relocate for personal reasons I would have stayed forever! Thank you Claradon Village for everything. We loved being residents there. - Christina B

H
07/10/2019

Great Place! We are a family of 4 with 2 little boys and have a 2 bed 2 bath double master layout. Great space and closets with an open concept living room/kitchen. Ground floor has kept our utilities super cheap! Also, Fiber is great and unbelievably reliable! (If you read a review that says different, they probably had a super cheap router.) The grounds are great in the summer (minus dog poop in the grass) and well maintained in the winter. Tall buildings with shadows do leave icy patches but they salt all the time to help. The staff here are awesome! Very friendly and approachable. 4 stars is only because the gym isn't 24 hours and the maintenance "crew" - although very nice - are kids that haven't been able to properly fix things around the apartment. Prices seem to be right on par with equivalent apartments in Weber County.

J
07/09/2019

The office staff has always treated me nice and with respect! If I have ever had a concern or issue they promptly took care of it! It's a great place to live!

M
07/04/2019

The leasing agents are great, maintenance team awesome, all lead by a great manager. The only thing to complain about, the dog poo that some owners don’t pick up, but even that is getting better. Other than that, great place to live.

C
07/03/2019

Claradon office and maintenance staff are incredible. They ensure that residents are involved by holding socials and events that promote community. They take care of the grounds and facilities to make home a great place to be. The pool and hot tub are an added bonus. They even cater to our furry family member with a dog park and waste disposal sites all over to keep the grounds free of dog waste. Apartment living isn’t bad with all these things going on.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed