custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

r
06/25/2020


k
05/05/2020

I've lived here for about 2 months, tenants in my building are quiet. Haven't seen a single house party. My biggest complaints are the internet isn't as good as they said it would be and the kitchen faucets could be better considering they are luxury apartments. And the fact I can only have 2 guests at the pool seems low as I have 3 friends. I'm used to living on a busy street but the noise through the windows is pretty loud from Midland drive.

D
03/16/2020

My wife and I have lived at the Claradon for almost a year. We love it here. The apartments and facilities are nice and well taken care of. The office team is amazing and they clearly work hard to keep their tenants happy. They do charge a few fees that can add up quickly, but they are equal or less than those of similar facilities. The Claradon team are very honest and disclose everything you need to know before you sign the lease. We couldn't be happier with our apartment, and the office team has been incredible!

D
03/16/2020

My wife and I have lived at the Claradon for almost a year. We love it here. The apartments and facilities are nice and well taken care of. The office team is amazing and they clearly work hard to keep their tenants happy. They do charge a few fees that can add up quickly, but they are equal or less than those of similar facilities. The Claradon team are very honest and disclose everything you need to know before you sign the lease. We couldn't be happier with our apartment, and the office team has been incredible!

J
03/02/2020

My fiancé and I have lived here for about a year & a half. We love the location, and the management staff + maintenance crew are great! We particularly love Claradon because they are one of the only apartment complexes that allow dogs over 30 lbs., which was harder to come by than we originally anticipated during our search. They have recently hired a full-time grounds crew person, and the property has been tremendously cleaner (not that it was ever dirty), but specifically dog poop related. Really the only “con” would be heavy-footed upstairs neighbors, but that is something to expect when living in an apartment setting. We have loved it here - I suppose the only major difference from other complexes in the Ogden Valley would be the way that Claradon figures out their water/sewer/trash and the mandatory media package. These are not really cons by any means, just happens to be the way that Claradon runs things. All in all, it has been a great experience thus far and we really appreciate the team here!

S
03/02/2020

My fiancé and I have lived here for about a year & a half. We love the location, and the management staff + maintenance crew are great! We particularly love Claradon because they are one of the only apartment complexes that allow dogs over 30 lbs., which was harder to come by than we originally anticipated during our search. They have recently hired a full-time grounds crew person, and the property has been tremendously cleaner (not that it was ever dirty), but specifically dog poop related. Really the only “con” would be heavy-footed upstairs neighbors, but that is something to expect when living in an apartment setting. We have loved it here - I suppose the only major difference from other complexes in the Ogden Valley would be the way that Claradon figures out their water/sewer/trash and the mandatory media package. These are not really cons by any means, just happens to be the way that Claradon runs things. All in all, it has been a great experience thus far and we really appreciate the team here!

E
01/25/2020


R
01/16/2020


R
01/16/2020


I
01/05/2020

I love it. I worked with hunter getting this place and he's very knowledgeable and down to earth. Great experience by far. I looked at a lot and i mean A LOT of places to move and no other place came close to claradon village. Best place by far.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10am - 4pm
 Sun: Closed