custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
01/25/2020


R
01/16/2020


R
01/16/2020


I
01/05/2020

I love it. I worked with hunter getting this place and he's very knowledgeable and down to earth. Great experience by far. I looked at a lot and i mean A LOT of places to move and no other place came close to claradon village. Best place by far.

I
01/05/2020

I love it. I worked with hunter getting this place and he's very knowledgeable and down to earth. Great experience by far. I looked at a lot and i mean A LOT of places to move and no other place came close to claradon village. Best place by far.

J
01/01/2020


J
01/01/2020


H
12/23/2019

I love living at Claradon Village. The office and maintenance staff are amazing and prompt with all concerns. The location is convenient and safe. The pool is very fun in summer!

H
12/23/2019

I love living at Claradon Village. The office and maintenance staff are amazing and prompt with all concerns. The location is convenient and safe. The pool is very fun in summer!

N
12/17/2019

I have lived here for a little over two years and have had hardly any issues. The apartments are nice, staff is great, and maintenance keeps the property well maintained.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed