custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/03/2019

Claradon office and maintenance staff are incredible. They ensure that residents are involved by holding socials and events that promote community. They take care of the grounds and facilities to make home a great place to be. The pool and hot tub are an added bonus. They even cater to our furry family member with a dog park and waste disposal sites all over to keep the grounds free of dog waste. Apartment living isn’t bad with all these things going on.

B
07/02/2019

The pool is nice

A
07/01/2019

Great Apartment complex! I’ve lived here since June 2018, they made resigning the lease super stress free! I think the price is great for the location, you’re maybe a 10 minute drive from downtown Ogden. The apartments are beautiful, spacious and have a lot of storage space! The pool and hot tub area are very nice and kept clean, and there is a dog park area that my dog loves! Management staff and maintenance staff are all very sweet and helpful! My only complaint is dog owners have an issues cleaning up after their dogs, but that’s definitely on those people and not the staff cause there is literally disposal trash cans for that all over the place. All in all, Claradon Village is a great place to live!

J
07/01/2019

My husband and I love living here!! It is so nice on the inside and outside. The location is super convenient for us. We also love the fun things they do for the residents, such as the pool party and drawings for prizes. They really do care about their residents.

M
06/30/2019


M
06/30/2019


B
06/30/2019

When we moved in to Claradon Village Chelsi and Hunter made it so easy for us. They took time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. I have worked for property management for almost 3 years now and I’ve never seen a cleaner apartment. Everything is up to date and modern. We moved from a 3 bedroom to a 1 bedroom, we have so much storage space that we were able to bring everything with us. We also have 2 pups and they absolutely love all of the grass area around as well as the dog park.

S
06/26/2019


D
05/16/2019

Newer place all fairly updated. Love that they have a splash pad for the young kids nice pool and hot tub seems to be keept pretty clean. Reason for the four star rating is simply because of stairs. Its a long way up to the third floor and moving isn't easy. On the plus side the stair ways are wide so big furniture is easy to maneuver.

R
05/07/2019

We just moved into our apartment and the experience has been phenomenal. Hunter and Chelsea were extremely helpful and courteous. We love the apartment and our community and look forward to this new atmosphere and getting to know some of the other residents.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed