custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

t
12/05/2018


A
12/05/2018

The management is great here! They are always so helpful. It’s a great apartment community, they do a lot for their residents.

B
12/04/2018


A
10/15/2018


D
10/15/2018


z
10/15/2018

My husband and I have been living at Claradon for a few months now and have really enjoyed It! The staff are friendly and the areas are always kept clean and in the rare chance a maintenance problem occurs they take care of it very quickly 😊

t
10/15/2018


K
10/05/2018


K
09/29/2018

I love this place. It's nice. Pretty and the office staff are great. The only complaint I have is my neighbor I have a two year old. He runs around playing and has toys but the second he gets to excited my neighbors call the office or bang on their ceiling so we feel bad like our child can't run and have fun. Consider a ground floor if you have kids

C
09/19/2018

The only reason I have to rate Claradon Village a '4' instead of '5' is because I have not lived here long enough yet. My Husband and I have moved from Texas to Utah for a job and only had one weekend to come up with a place to live. I was 31 weeks pregnant and this could have been very stressful, but Jenna in the front office was amazing! We had looked at 8 places in 7 hours and I knew this place was different upon arrival by the excellent customer service we received and the clean property. Jenna greeted us and patiently worked with our needs within our short deadline to move in. The next morning when it was decision time for us, I was able to call Jenna at opening and have her answer more questions before arriving on a different room size and floor plan than we originally thought we wanted, which worked out much better for us. It also turns out that our new apartment had never been lived in! The issue of the dog poop that others have written about is due to the pet owners that live in the complex not picking up after their animals. Maintenance is doing what they can to help, but they get called away with other duties that are necessary like taking care of things in the actual apartment. This property is also one of the few in the area that allows pets, so you would think residents would be more respectful of the grounds, but that has proven to not be the case. Web cams were recently installed to identify those that are not contributing to the community by not picking up after their animals, so this complaint should not be a problem much longer. I want to brag about Jenna. She is very friendly, personable and easy to talk to. I will honestly say that if it was not for Jenna, we may have gone with another property south of the air force base, but we were so impressed by her that we went with this property. All of the staff in the office are friendly and my Husband and I look forward to living here and being a part of this community. Update: Now that I shave lived here for a few months, I have updated my rating to a 5. Excellent customer service, nice luxury apartments and a great location.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed