custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

k
12/11/2017


H
11/26/2017

We’ve only lived here for a few months but it’s been a positive experience so far. Apartment living is going to have quirks- i.e mandatory media packages and shared water costs- but I feel they were very straightforward with those costs and I’ve yet to have any surprises or concerns. They are also common at most apartment complexes so I guess I get confused when people get upset about them. Also, for the square footage and amenities included, I feel that rent is competitive and fair in price. I read the lease thoroughly and feel that it’s helped me with my success in my expectations with them. Their office staff is responsive and helpful. They have a wonderful culture here with their dog community (if you’ve lived in apartments you know how difficult it is to find a dog-friendly, nice place) and I think one of our only complaints about it is how many owners are awful at picking up after their dogs. We spend a lot of time picking up after others’ dogs as much as our own and that’s frustrating. Our neighbors have been very quiet for the most part so we don’t have many noise complaints, and the grounds are well kept. The internet has been sufficient for our needs (Netflix, homework, online shopping, etc.) and we always get good speeds. We are overall pretty happy here.

B
11/09/2017


K
10/21/2017


J
09/04/2017

It's on the pricey side, but looking at renting homes in the same range, you won't get the modern amenities. The interiors and exterior are gorgeous. Management remembers your name, and are extremely friendly. The pool is great. The two full sized baths have saved my relationship a number of times, ha. The rooms are large, the walkin closet is a dream. Only complaints are the internet is a little slow, the water is a bit high in price, and the living room area is a tiny bit on the small side. Even with that, it's the best renting experience I've had.

b
08/22/2017


J
08/18/2017

My husband and I and our cat and dog lived here for a year and loved it. Only moved to be closer to his job. Not sure what the negative reviews are for. I never felt like I was ripped off or that I paid too much. The apartments were a good size and were really nice and brand new. Every complex will charge pet fees and additional fees. Yes some irresponsible pet owners liked to not clean up after their dogs and use the dog park as their personal potty area, but I think most were responsible, it just takes a few to ruin it for everyone else. Management always stayed on top of it and I would regularly see maintenance out cleaning up on the grounds. I loved all the green space for walking my dog and it was very well maintained. The pool area was really nice too. I paid less for utilities here than I have at any past apartments so no complaints there. I would definitely recommend living here!

J
08/18/2017

My husband and I and our cat and dog lived here for a year and loved it. Only moved to be closer to his job. Not sure what the negative reviews are for. I never felt like I was ripped off or that I paid too much. The apartments were a good size and were really nice and brand new. Every complex will charge pet fees and additional fees. Yes some irresponsible pet owners liked to not clean up after their dogs and use the dog park as their personal potty area, but I think most were responsible, it just takes a few to ruin it for everyone else. Management always stayed on top of it and I would regularly see maintenance out cleaning up on the grounds. I loved all the green space for walking my dog and it was very well maintained. The pool area was really nice too. I paid less for utilities here than I have at any past apartments so no complaints there. I would definitely recommend living here!

L
08/06/2017


t
07/30/2017

Love it here. Management is always helpful. Its luxury living at its best.


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10am - 4pm
 Sun: Closed