custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/25/2017

My parents are staying here while building their new home. Apartments are clean and up to date.

R
01/14/2017

Best management I've had at an apartment complex yet. Right from the start we introduced ourselves and they never asked who we were again. I was amazed by the name recognition! They are also always quick to respond to our questions or maintenance needs. The location is great and the apartments are really nice. We loved living at Claradon and only moved because we decided to buy a house.

K
12/19/2016


M
09/24/2016


O
09/14/2016

Great, high quality apartments with stellar management. Do not spend ample time cleaning the exterior of your vehicle. A quick, cheap wash weekly will do. Your car under your overhead parking or guest parking will collect dirt in a matter of hours. Extreme dirt in this complex is unavoidable.

O
09/14/2016

Great, high quality apartments with stellar management. Do not spend ample time cleaning the exterior of your vehicle. A quick, cheap wash weekly will do. Your car under your overhead parking or guest parking will collect dirt in a matter of hours. Extreme dirt in this complex is unavoidable.

M
08/22/2016

Nice, quiet, and peaceful. The bedrooms are a good size, and the bathrooms are huge! The design is modern and clean. The pool and bbq area are super nice and relaxing too! Compared to everything else I've seen, these apartments are the best bang for your buck. We really like it here so far!

Z
08/07/2016

Beautiful apartments inside and out. Gorgeous kitchens. They're really homey places which can be hard to find in an apartment.

c
08/06/2016


M
08/03/2016

My review is more for the amazing staff how they go out of their way to make you happy and very professional and friendly staff . Thank you


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed