custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN West Haven

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Claradon Village apartments! At Claradon Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
07/01/2018


T
06/29/2018


Yay it is a good place

N
05/09/2018

A++

K
05/05/2018


J
05/04/2018

I know one of the office girls well from school. I was a little embarrassed cuz I couldn't afford it but she was beyond nice. They actually helped me get into a different place that fit my budget. Customer service is 100% Thank girls!

C
05/04/2018

My brother-in-law and sister lived here for about a year. Every time I visited it was clean and fun! Never had issues and the office staff and maintenance were always so nice even though they didn't know me!

C
04/17/2018


B
03/29/2018

We had lived here for a 9 month lease. Management is excellent and responsive. They never have forgotten who I am and make me feel like a valued member of this community. The apartments are spacious and feel like home. Our neighbors are awesome too! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The pools are kept clean and the gym has sufficient equipment. The only issue we had initially is the traffic noise down Midland Drive. There's constant traffic. I will say you get used to it after a bit and it's not nearly as bothersome as it was when we first moved in, so don't that that deter you from an awesome community! The move out process was a breeze. We were not charged anything unfairly. If we didn’t have to move we would’ve signed another lease 😊

B
03/29/2018

We had lived here for a 9 month lease. Management is excellent and responsive. They never have forgotten who I am and make me feel like a valued member of this community. The apartments are spacious and feel like home. Our neighbors are awesome too! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. The pools are kept clean and the gym has sufficient equipment. The only issue we had initially is the traffic noise down Midland Drive. There's constant traffic. I will say you get used to it after a bit and it's not nearly as bothersome as it was when we first moved in, so don't that that deter you from an awesome community! The move out process was a breeze. We were not charged anything unfairly. If we didn’t have to move we would’ve signed another lease 😊


Call Us
(801) 203-3233
Address
3560 S. Midland Drive
West Haven, UT 84401
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed